About the Campaign

About the Jim Adams for Executive Council 4 Campaign

Steering Committee
Raymond J Wieczorek (Co-Chair)
Jayne Millerick (Co-Chair)
Sheriff Scott Hilliard
Hon. Larry Gagne
Alderman Nick Pappas
NH Senator Sharon Carson
NH Senator John Reagan
NH Rep Dan McGuire

Advisory Committee
Jack Barnes
Walt and Bonnie Morse


Executive Councilor from District 4 represents the cities and towns of Allenstown, Auburn, Barrington, Bedford, Bow, Candia, Chichester, Deerfield, Epsom, Goffstown, Hooksett, Lee, Londonderry, Loudon, Northwood, Nottingham, Pembroke, Pittsfield, and Manchester.